noobsafari.blogg.se

The beatles rockband wii wbfs torrent
The beatles rockband wii wbfs torrent









the beatles rockband wii wbfs torrent
  1. #The beatles rockband wii wbfs torrent install#
  2. #The beatles rockband wii wbfs torrent iso#

wad to that new EmuNAND directory (Changed Locations in USB Loader's Settings). Results - Game Booted fine in all three, SD Card enabled, no DLC loaded.Īttempt 6 - Deleted NAND manually and re-Dumped NAND to EmuNAND in a new directory on USB Loader GX to USB thumb drive. Deleted EmuNAND DLC file and re-extracted it using ShowMiiWads to the EmuNAND. Results - Game Booted fine in all three, SD Card enabled (Most likely Beta43), no DLC loaded.Īttempt 5 - Used ShowMiiWads/ShowMiiNAND version 1.4 on PC. Repeated all three loadouts on EmuNAND and DLC still on SD card. wbfs of Rock Band Beatles (NA/USA/NTSC) and replaced the other game file. Results 2 - Switched Emu to "Full" and repeated all three loadouts, failed to load any DLC.Īttempt 4 - Downloaded a. SD card was enabled on all three in Rock Band. Results 1 - Game Loaded on all three loadouts. No DLC loaded.Īttempt 3 - Deleted USB NAND. Game Loaded in all three loadouts, all of them forced disabled SD Card features in Rock Band. Results Part 5 - Installed cIOS Beta 42 on 249/250/251. Results Part 4 - Switched Game Loader to 251. Results Part 3 - Switched Game Loader to 250. Results Part 2 - Game loaded after I switched thumb drive to back top USB port of the Wii U. Using USB Loader GX, I dumped my NAND to a EmuNAND on the same USB. Installed cIOS Beta43 on my vWii 249/250/251.

#The beatles rockband wii wbfs torrent iso#

iso to a USB thumb drive (8gb) using Wii Backup Manager.

#The beatles rockband wii wbfs torrent install#

I'm using a Wii U and vWii.Īttempt 1 - Used TeconMoon vWii Injector to install Rock Band Beatles.Īttempt 2 - Transferred the Rock Band. With all my attempts listed below, I can't load any DLC. So hopefully this will help someone out, but mostly I'm hoping for some help myself. I Just got the entire DLC + Abbey Road working on the Wii U! Stay tuned, I will be writing an easy thread tutorial and post the link in this comment soon!!! The game also loaded from the USB, and every DLC song appeared! All the songs play great, except Abbey Road songs, which are stuck on the loading screen and don't play at all. I loaded the NAND on the USB from an older NAND backup with the freshly installed DLC wad. it disabled the SD, and when I loaded up the song selection screen everything was there! Every song (except Abbey Road) plays great, there's no glitch and it all runs perfectly on setilst or quick play! I loaded in the game, and it weirdly took long time to load the "activate SD Card" screen. I changed the Nand emulation to partial, the IOS to use global. I got into UsbLoaderGX and selected the Nand source to the USB. I then reinstalled it and put it on my usb. I started by removing the wad from the nand using ShowMiiWads just in case.











The beatles rockband wii wbfs torrent